Mitarbeiter*innen

Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-4679 ahmed.abuelkassem@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-4806 mareike.altenberend@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-363 andreas.angermayr@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-4804 julian.angermeier@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-4908 lars.boschert@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-4670 hannes.braun@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-4905 philipp.degel@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-4738 reinhard.echle@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-288 ludwig.erhardt@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-4699 raquel.froehlich@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-4909 giorgi.gelantia@hs-offenburg.de
Gelantia, David, M.Sc.

Gelantia, David, M.Sc.

Raum: STB2.16
Badstraße 24a
Offenburg
0781 205-4859 david.gelantia@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-4715 abouelabbas.ghanaim@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-4658 stefan.glaser@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-287 tobias.haber@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-4813 stefan.haehnlein@hs-offenburg.de
Hazubski, Simon, M.Sc.

Hazubski, Simon, M.Sc.

Raum: STB1.01
Badstraße 24a
Offenburg
0781 205-4851 simon.hazubski@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-295 ralf.hilterhaus@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-4879 patrick.hog@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-429 andreas.huber@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-307 roland.jehle@hs-offenburg.de
Le, Vy, M.Sc.

Le, Vy, M.Sc.

Raum: STB0.04
Badstraße 24a
Offenburg
0781 205-4849 vy.le@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24a
Offenburg
0781 205-4829 joseena.mjose@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-437 sieglinde.mena-bruhn@hs-offenburg.de Mo.-Fr.: 9:00 bis 12:00
Moll, Manuela, M.A.

Moll, Manuela, M.A.

Raum: B021
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-366 manuela.moll@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781-205 4708 alua.musralina@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-368 renate.pauli@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205 - 4763 lea.portscheller@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24a
Offenburg
0781 205-4657 juergen.prinzbach@hs-offenburg.de
Root, Artur, M.Eng.

Root, Artur, M.Eng.

Raum: C104a
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-367 artur.root@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-4649 anemone.roth@hs-offenburg.de
Roth, Sebastian, M.Sc.

Roth, Sebastian, M.Sc.

Raum: POIM102
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-4822 sebastian.roth@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-4716 rico.schillings@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-4650 edgar.schmitt@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-258 nikolas.schnabel@hs-offenburg.de
Scholz, Alexander, M.Sc.

Scholz, Alexander, M.Sc.

Raum: STB0.04
Badstraße 24a
Offenburg
0781 205-4780 alexander.scholz@hs-offenburg.de
Schultz, Wolfgang, M.Sc.

Schultz, Wolfgang, M.Sc.

Raum: STB1.01
Badstraße 24a
Offenburg
0781 205-4777 wolfgang.schultz@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24a
Offenburg
0781 205-4837 hendrik.schutter@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-197 florian.schwab@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-343 B.Schwarz@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-285 doaa.soliman@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-439 christopher.stippekohl@hs-offenburg.de
Strzeletz, Simon, M.Sc.

Strzeletz, Simon, M.Sc.

Raum: STB1.01
Badstraße 24a
Offenburg
0781 205-4631 simon.strzeletz@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-159 vera.vanie@hs-offenburg.de Mo - Do, 9:00 -12:00 Uhr und 13:00 -16:00 Uhr
Volk, Simon, B.Sc.

Volk, Simon, B.Sc.

Raum: E001
Badstraße 24
Offenburg
0781 205-4668 simon.volk@hs-offenburg.de